Home > Other's uploaded photos > Gold Typhoon Facebook update 01/18

Gold Typhoon Facebook update 01/18

Credit Gold Typhoon Lollipop Facebook

Not only they uploaded with photos but recently they’ve been uploading quite a lot of short videos too.

Check out the two new videos here. I love the video with ZhangYunJing in it (yeah I know cause I am a fan of her as well), but I like the atmosphere there and Jing with her “white dog” song again. I like how when Jing asked who’s the best in background vocal in Lollipop and the rest of the Lollipop members pointed at AWei but never to forget to warn AWei not to go off tune.

  1. January 19, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Is BBT going to jie shan? =(

  2. Xin
    January 20, 2010 at 3:55 am

    ah jing seems like a really fun and extroverted girl with a cheerful disposition.she likes to smile/laugh a lot haha. but i love their interactions so funny

    • January 20, 2010 at 10:02 am

      Yeah Jing is actually a really cute girl and her personality is really cute too.
      That’s what I like about her.

  3. mareehskiies
    January 21, 2010 at 12:10 am

    Wang zi’s got a new song btw last time I had said that my bro lied to me that tong hua was Wang zi’s song but he’s got a new one this time but I can’t seem to translate it:下哈哈 BY王子

    • dream_angel
      January 21, 2010 at 12:27 am

      got a link where you can hear it?

    • January 21, 2010 at 3:28 am

      Yes, in one news video about Honey Pupu WangZi mention that the theme song would be composed by him. So do look forward to his new song for Honey Pupu.

  4. dream_angel
    January 21, 2010 at 4:02 am

    anymore news about the photobook and cd?

  5. mareehskiies
    January 21, 2010 at 4:29 am

    U download it on baidu

  6. mareehskiies
  7. mareehskiies
    January 21, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Btw choco-late could u translate the song that I said was from Wang zi?? I translated it all it said was next and the same two Chinese words so I don’t know 😦

  8. mareehskiies
    January 21, 2010 at 10:56 am

    Ohk the song from Wang zi is called I support you I think: 我支持你

  9. kirsten
    January 23, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    are there any news about publishing and releasing a concert dvd of lollipop’s guangzhou concert?

    • January 24, 2010 at 2:05 am

      Nope there’s no news of the DVD, but Lollipop will release the concert photoalbum soon, it can be pre-order soon.

      • dream_angel
        January 24, 2010 at 2:20 am

        do you know what kind of stuff we get if we pre-order or any discount?

        • January 24, 2010 at 3:35 am

          Okay I don’t know if there’s extra things for pre-ordering. But the photo album comes with a CD with the remix of “I am Legend”. The photo album includes 80 colored pages, the size of the photo album is 30cm x 32cm.

          • kirsten
            January 24, 2010 at 3:05 pm

            I would like to ask if when will the pre-order starts? btw, I’m from Philippines so, I don’t really know how to read Chinese characters and this blog sure helps! 🙂

  10. luvxiaojie
    January 24, 2010 at 12:11 am

    There are more short videos of when lollipop went on Xiao Xue Tang on Wei Lian’s fan facebook page.

  11. mareehskiies
    January 24, 2010 at 8:58 am

    Where can u buy it???

  12. kirsten
    January 24, 2010 at 9:42 am

    it this the photo album with cd? http://www.5music.com.tw/CDList-C.asp?cdno=431385679209 i hope i can buy it in books.com.tw ‘coz it is cheaper there! hehe. hope anyone can paste here the link if it sells on books.com.tw 🙂

  13. mareehskiies
    January 24, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Choco-late how can and where can u buy like their autographed journals or something???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment