Home > Albums > “I am Legend” Remix version

“I am Legend” Remix version

uploaded by deliciousgreeny @ Youtube

For those who haven’t brought their “I am Legend” remix single + photo book, this is the remix version of “I am Legend”. The remix is more electro which sound like those raving songs. When I first listen to it I didn’t like it that much but after a few more listen I start of like this remix version. Hope they release more remix version of other songs.

Categories: Albums
  1. kirsten
    February 24, 2010 at 10:37 am

    i agree with you. at first i didn’t like it much. i really got excited when the mail came in our house!

  2. onlyale95
    February 25, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I agree too. I prefer the older version, even If I think the remix version is cool ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

