Home > Kung Fu Hip Hop 2, photos > “Kung Fu Hip Hop 2” poster

“Kung Fu Hip Hop 2” poster

Credit RenRen

This is “Kung Fu Hip Hop 2” poster, what do you think?

I think it’s a bit normal, I wonder if that guy in the red pants Berlin. I remember seeing some movie photos where he wore something like that. WangZi is at the corner of the poster but better than nothing.

Categories: Kung Fu Hip Hop 2, photos
  1. rose
    March 2, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    i like this poster a lot better than the martial spirit poster >__<

  2. Yan
    March 4, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Laughing Gor!!!! I love him

  3. Judy
    March 7, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    when is it coming out? or is it out already? O: I HAVE TO WATCH IT 😀

  4. Angelica Ong
    March 14, 2012 at 10:21 am

    I think the movie is cool… My favorite sport is dancing so I think I’m going to watch it and it’s also because of Wang Zi!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

