Home > Choc7, Magazine > PLAY Magazine 2010 March

PLAY Magazine 2010 March

Credit prince8.cn

I’m just guessing this is the March issue so correct me if I’m wrong. This issue features WangZi, XiaoJie and MaoDi. We get to see more of their brotherly love and Lolly. But seriously why WangZi always wearing so much layers? I understand that he’s skinny but I rather see his slim figure than wrapped up in layers of clothing. I guess he would have looked better if he had that purple scarf off.

Categories: Choc7, Magazine
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

