Home > Other's uploaded photos > AMIT after concert party 03/22

AMIT after concert party 03/22

Taken after AMei’s concert, probably some kind of dinner or celebration. I guess some people might have notice that I’m a big fan of ZhangYunJing, when I saw this photo I was squealing as two of my favorite Taiwanese artists are together. This makes me want to watch AMei’s concert too!

There’s more photos.

It seem like their eyeliner is fading.

  1. kirsten
    March 22, 2010 at 11:54 am

    ao quan is hot! and xiao yu really is suited to be a rocker! haha

  2. Anonymous
    March 22, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I thought Wang Zi and Xiao Jie signed to a different management company, but they are still under Gold Typhoon. But how come they never really attend events related to Gold Typhoon? I know they went to the concert, but it seems like they did not attend this after party. Can anyone tell me?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

