Home > A Wei's uploaded photos > AWei Wretch photos update 03/25

AWei Wretch photos update 03/25

Rockers Lollipop at AMei’s concert!!

I was wondering why does it feels a little weird to look at AWei in this rocker look, then I suddenly figured it out it because of his hair. I think I would feel less weird to look at him if his bangs were down like how its usually are. Also did AWei’s face gotten whiter? Or maybe it’s because of the make-up? Anyways, I still like their rocker looks.

  1. rose
    March 25, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    ao quan’s eye makeup makes him look really enchanting(? not sure what word to use here)

    and i still love xiao yu’s look the most.. everyone else look plain weird xD

    • March 26, 2010 at 12:57 am

      Yes, agree that XiaoYu’s looks look the best, I guess only “real” rockers can pull this rocker look better.

  2. Only Ale95
    March 26, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Ah Wei is really cute in the last photo <3<3<3
    Ah about Ah Wei…can you delete my blog from your affiliates list. I deleted the blog for some reasons… 😦 I'm really sorry 😦

    • March 26, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      Alright…
      But why did you delete the blog?

      • Only Ale95
        March 27, 2010 at 7:53 am

        I choosed to delete it because I’m not chinese, so it could be impossible for me update it, and beside I’m busy…but today someone convinced me to not delete it… Sorry, if I’m so bothersome, don’t delete it anymore from the list… sorry for my bothesomeness… 😦

        • March 27, 2010 at 11:06 am

          It’s okay… Lucky i didn’t delete it yet…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

