Home > Random > Lollicraze is now recruiting members!!! — Closed!

Lollicraze is now recruiting members!!! — Closed!

Edit// Thanks again for those who emailed me and those who commented. Volunteering is now closed since I have enough people to volunteer helping out. This post will be opened again I needed more help. But of course anyone can help by dropping anything that was missing from this blog to my email or just a comment is fine.

Edit// Thanks so much for those who commented and sent an emailing to me, for those who sent me an email I will get to you within another 1 or 2 days. So that I can see if there’s more people willing to help.

As all who have often visit Lollicraze knows that I, Choco-late, handles everything in this blog and updates everything by myself, is now trying to find helpers. As I am in my 2nd year of uni workload has been increased and due to other reasons (such being lazy, can’t be bother and busy with other stuffs) I find it hard to update everything about Lollipop by myself (especially when everyone has their own schedule it requires more time to follow each one of them). So taking the time now before Lollipop releases their 3rd album I would like to ask for any volunteers who is willing to help out, yes we will name ourselves as the Lollicraze crew!

But there is some requirements:

  • You must be a die-hard fan of Lollipop (it doesn’t matter if you’re bias for one particular member or not as long as you love Lollipop as a whole).
  • You must be fluent in English and Chinese (Mandarin), meaning you must at least know how to listen and read.
  • Must be motivated, if you know you’re going to be busy most of the time then don’t bother with this. There is people who asked to help before but end up not replying me at the end and I don’t want that to happen again.
  • Would be nice if you know how to use WordPress.

That’s the requirements that I could only think of now. Well I don’t need a lot of people so probably 2 or 3 will do. Regular visitors have priorities as I know they must be super fans of Lollipop and I do remember the ones who keep helping me out and providing news for me.

If you volunteer to join to help out Lollicraze, there are simple rules that you must follow too:

  • When you post you must stick to the style I have, I am a person who looks at design aspect (just look at similar previous posts to see what style I have).
  • MUST NOT change anything on the side bar or theme, you can only posts.
  • Before adding new categories please inform me about it whether if it goes in the correct place. (I don’t put tags, so don’t tag when posting)
  • Credit your source or if it’s possible the link where you got it from.

Simple, right?

Once I have decided who to join, you will have to signup your own WordPress account (it’s good if you already have one), all I have to do is add you on the author list and the blog is shared which mean you’ll see it in your dashboard as well.

Lastly, if you are interested and has all those requirements please email me @ prince-lollipop@bbt.tw with the subject line as “Volunteering for Lollicraze”.

What you need to include in the email is:

  • Name/preferred name
  • Age (I just want to know)
  • Where you’re from?
  • How long you liked Lollipop for?
  • Which member you like the most?
  • Is there anything you particular want to be in charge of? (e.g. Translating news articles, FB, Wretch, videos updates, photo updates etc.)
  • Best contact by (e.g. email, MSN etc.)

I think I’ve said too much but you must read them. Thanks for reading all this!

Categories: Random
  1. kirsten
    April 21, 2010 at 9:01 am

    wow! i’m very willing to help but i don’t speak and read Mandarin! i hope there are many who are very willing~

    • April 21, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      It’s okay, you can help by continuing visit this blog and support Lollipop.

  2. kantopunk
    April 21, 2010 at 11:07 am

    i’d like to help too..but i dont have much time free, so i’ll prob not volunteer myself at this point..just yet =)

    • April 21, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      As long as you have the heart to help out it’s fine. If you ever have time and still want to help out just email me.

  3. lollipopwillneverchange
    April 21, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    i want to volunteer now cuz it’s summer time here now and i’m not doing anything but cuz i’m not sure if i’ll still hv time during school opening on june. and btw i know this is not related but please vote http://www.123fans.cn/bangbangtang#ok

    • April 21, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      No problem, just email me and state the date when your are free. We can sort things out when you email me.

      • lollipopwillneverchange
        April 22, 2010 at 2:39 am

        choco-late i hv a question. cuz if i help i’ll probably help in the FB stuff and utube stuff, the FB do u hv to translate using photoshop?(is that wat ur using?) when u translate there’s usually a pic of them taken during HTQXZ i think, then there’s gna be they’re message then below is the translation. do u hv to do it like that???

        • April 22, 2010 at 4:20 am

          It would be nice if someone is willing to translate their FB messages because there’s just too much to do for me.
          Well I would prefer it that way with the image of the original then underneath the translation, but if you find that way difficult you can just type the translated message out but it would nice to also screen capture the original image.

          • lollipopwillneverchange
            April 22, 2010 at 6:44 am

            oh too bad i’m not good at those stuff 😦

          • wangzilove
            April 22, 2010 at 8:30 am

            @ Choco-late;; what’s their Facebook Accounts? can you share it with me? 🙂
            Thank you. 😛

            • April 22, 2010 at 10:42 pm

              FB links are on the side of the blog, just look for it.

  4. wangzilove
    April 21, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I’m a die hard fan of WANG ZI and of BANG BANG TANG. I’m WILLING to help but i can’t speak,write,understand mandarin. I’m willing to learn. I want to know every detail of their life. I want to go to Taiwan to watch their concerts, buy every magazine if they are there,i really want to support them. I want to have all their albums. I have the second one. I hope they will have a time to visit the Philippines. Sell their albums here, have concert here. I’m Also a GUIWANG fan. i just want to tell you that i’d love to help you, willing to help. I hope you’ll still keep us posted.

    • April 21, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Thanks for wanting to help but I guess it would be difficult for you since you don’t understand Chinese. But thanks anyways, you can help by spreading the Lollipop love to people around you.

      • wangzilove
        April 21, 2010 at 1:18 pm

        Can i ask where you from? 🙂

        • April 21, 2010 at 1:27 pm

          I’m Chinese but born and raised in Australia.

          • wangzilove
            April 22, 2010 at 12:55 am

            Ah. I thought your from Philippines to. I just want to know if someone’s selling bang bang tang stuffs here. If you know someone because i really want BBT Stuffs.

            • lollipopwillneverchange
              April 22, 2010 at 2:34 am

              wangzilove bang bang tang stuff as in albums??? try ongpin though i didn’t see bbt’s album YET 😦 but there’s DVD of BSM & HTQXZ (fake :D) or just order from sites like yesasia (i think) 🙂

            • wangzilove
              April 22, 2010 at 8:27 am

              @ lollipopwilln;; i have the fave ones. I bought their second album also at HK. I want to have the third album. BBT Stuffs like shirts,pins,pillows,mugs. Because i’m just curious why most of the people like Korean idols. Why not Taiwanese? If they just have a chance to listen to BBT’s music i know they will like it to. BBT will be more popular and they might have a chance to visit us here.

            • lollipopwillneverchange
              April 22, 2010 at 1:48 pm

              i know! i don’t know y other ppl r not interested in taiwanese stars. the kroean stars are already popular. i’m one of the “some ppl” who don’t like korean stuff. i always hoped bbt will come here to film a mv. 🙂 btw choco-late if i find time i’ll help w/ the blog 🙂

            • April 22, 2010 at 10:43 pm

              I like Korean stars but I also like Chinese too.
              Thanks for wanting to help.

    • kirsten
      April 21, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      i’m from philippines too! :] do you know any *sorry but i know this is a bit off-topic*

      oh well, how to vote on the given link by ‘lollipopwilln’? tnx! 🙂

      • lollipopwillneverchange
        April 22, 2010 at 2:27 am

        i’m also from the philippines! hehe anyways the voting thing just keep on clicking 点这儿 button, then after u click it about 20 times there’s gna be an autoclick button click it so u don’t need to click it 500 times =)). after it reaches 500 put the code thingy then press enter. then just keep on repeating the process. i want lollipop to come to the philippines too 🙂

  5. LuvXiaoJie
    April 21, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Wow, I haven’t posted a comment in a while, but I have been checking like every day ^_^
    I would love to help! But, sorry if this sounds like a useless post since I won’t be able to help you, I can’t fully read Chinese … I’m fluent in English, I can understand Mandarin, but I can write/type and read very little … =(
    I won’t be able to join Lollicraze crew, but I am still going to post some things to inform you in comments and stuff like I have been =) jia you! I hope people can help you so you aren’t too busy =D

    • LuvXiaoJie
      April 21, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      **Can’t write/type and read very little …

      • LuvXiaoJie
        April 21, 2010 at 10:41 pm

        Wait, can you delete my 2nd comment and this one? Lol, now reading over it, I had it right the first time xD

  6. rose
    April 22, 2010 at 3:45 am

    do you have enough people now? or are you still looking?

    • April 22, 2010 at 4:23 am

      Thanks I got your email.
      I will reply you back in another 1 or 2 days, just to see if there’s more people willing to volunteer.

      • rose
        April 22, 2010 at 3:12 pm

        oh that’s okay, take your time =)

  7. wangzilove
    April 22, 2010 at 8:23 am

    @ lollipopwilln;; i have the fave ones. I bought their second album also at HK. I want to have the third album. BBT Stuffs like shirts,pins,pillows,mugs. Because i’m just curious why most of the people like Korean idols. Why not Taiwanese? If they just have a chance to listen to BBT’s music i know they will like it to. BBT will be more popular and they might have a chance to visit us here.

  8. wangzilove
    April 22, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I wish.Its not that i hate Korean Stars but i find it unfair just like in Myx Asia, its ASIA but only Korean Videos are there why not include Taiwan,China,Singapore,Malaysia. They should have named it KOREAN MUSIC/segment.
    lollipopwilln, its good that i’m not the only who don’t like Korean stuff.:):P

    @ choco-late;; even though i cant understand mandarin. I’ll think of a way that i can help. I’ll try. If i can’t help you. I will surely help by continuing visit this blog and support Lollipop. :)))

  9. wangzilove
    April 22, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Where do you download musics? 🙂 I can’t find website for tpop. But i can see many kpop downloading sites.

  10. Lolixz
    April 23, 2010 at 2:19 am

    I could probably help you translate their FB messages. Sent you an e-mail btw. ^^

  11. Lolixz
    April 23, 2010 at 2:21 am

    I could help you translate their FB status messages, I’ve also sent you an e-mail

    • April 23, 2010 at 11:06 am

      Thanks I received your email.

  12. hisprincess
    April 24, 2010 at 10:35 am

    hey chocolate!
    im aus-chinese aswell!
    i know its too late, but i have got ALL the myCOLOR mags so far for 2010! and i could possibly provide some scans of the BBT articles!
    ;D

    • April 24, 2010 at 10:49 am

      Hi, nice to see another Aussie fan. It would be so nice if you can share them.
      It’s not that easy to find magazine scans online anymore.

  13. hisprincess
    April 24, 2010 at 10:37 am

    and t got they’re I AM LEGEND CD aswell! with two bonus wristbands,
    coz i make frequent visits to HK, i almost saw them at their APM concert! ^^

  14. hisprincess
    April 24, 2010 at 11:19 am

    aha, what city are you from?
    im from Adelaide ^^

  15. hisprincess
    April 24, 2010 at 11:38 am

    cool, in Sydney can is it possible to purchase Chinese Magazines in Chinatown?

    • April 24, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      yes you can purchase Chinese magazines in Chinatown also there’s Kinokuniya which sells Chinese magazines (mainly Taiwanese ones)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

