Home > Music > Acoustic version covers of Lollipop songs

Acoustic version covers of Lollipop songs

I actually stumble on these last year but didn’t post them up and recently I clicked on these videos again. The user benkao2008 from Youtube have did varies of covers of Lollipop songs in acoustic version. Since it’s rare to see people on Youtube does covers of Lollipop songs so I want to share it to those who haven’t seen it. This guy doesn’t have the most amazing voice but from his video descriptions he seem to support Lollipop as well.

Surprisingly “I am Legend” acoustic version was my favorite, since the original was really fast this acoustic version have a different feeling to it and I really really like it.

There’s actually more covers he did such as One Way, Say Say, I am Legend (live version), and Summer Love.  My second favorite is Summer Love as it gives a complete different vibe from the original and I really like the way he played it. He also did a cover of Choc7’s I’m too stupid, the song which lyric was written by WangZi.

I hope when Lollipop releases new songs he could do more covers!

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

