Home > Random > The Lollicraze Team! Let’s give them a warm welcome!!!

The Lollicraze Team! Let’s give them a warm welcome!!!

Hi everyone, I have posted a volunteer post before and now let’s welcome the 3 new members who will be helping to bring the latest news of Lollipop!

Including me Choco-late there’s 5 people in the crew to update the latest news of Lollipop. Here’s a little introduction to the new crew members!

♥ Stephy

Hey there, I’m Stephanie, but you can just call me Steph or Stephy. I’m currently my last year of high school but I manage to work it out between surfing the net and homework. When I’m bored, I either play online video games (if I can), read or write fanfiction, and I read a lot of books. I’m Chinese born Canadian and am multilingual (French, beginner Spanish, Latin, Cantonese, Mandarin, and some Japanese); also one-eighth Japanese.
I am very friendly and sometimes outgoing and enjoy adventure. I cruise around various forum threads on asianfanatics.net so I might bump into you there (in GuiGui, GuiWang, GuiLun thread too). I’ve done lots of translations regarding the above celebrities (articles, FB statuses, magazine scans and sometimes subbing videos). I’m an avid fan of Lollipop, my favourite members being XiaoYu, XiaoJie and WangZi.

rose

A Chinese-born Canadian, rose is a name that I randomly picked out of a book after residing in Canada. Lollipop is my first love, and currently my only Mandarin-speaking fandom. My favourite member is WangZi, and I have been a fan since their Brown Sugar Macchiato period.

Dreamylorry

Hello! hahaha i am Dreamerlorry from Singapore (: and i love love love lollipop (: all 6 of them. yayness! lollipop ftw!

Diapers

My online persona is Diapers, but my real name is Sheryl and I’m from Singapore. Currently 16 going on 17, and other than school I spend my time online and outdoors, hanging out with friends and doing random things. I started liking Lollipop when I watched MFBBT on Channel [V]. I love them as a whole – they have this chemistry that other bands lack and they each have their own attractive personalities. But if I were to choose 1 member I like the most it’d be XiaoYu. He may not be as expressive as the others but he can be funny if he wants to, and I love his voice and the way he carries himself.

♥ Choco-late

Hi I’m Choco-late the one who created this blog. I’m from Australia, Sydney and the first time I ever encounter Lollipop was when I was browsing through a Chinese music site and I saw Lollipop’s “QiCaiBangBangTang” EP. At first I just thought “Not another boyband from Taiwan”, so I wasn’t that interested in their music but when I saw their MV I thought “Wow they can dance pretty well”. I started liking AoQuan because he’s good at dancing and his looks afterward I don’t know how I became a major WangZi fan. So anyways, this blog started off just to express my own fandom I didn’t expect so many people to visit and comment that’s when I started working more on it.
Categories: Random
  1. hisprincess
    April 26, 2010 at 5:17 am

    nice (Y)

  2. hisprincess
    April 26, 2010 at 6:04 am

    btw, choco-late- PLEASE GIVE AN INTRO OF YOUR SELF!

    • April 26, 2010 at 8:53 am

      OK ok I will… I thought people know me well already…
      Anyways, I will add a intro of myself.

  3. lollipoprocks
    April 26, 2010 at 9:31 am

    jia you! jia you! jia you!

  4. kirsten
    April 26, 2010 at 11:34 am

    wow! 🙂 lollicraze team, jia you! i hope that this blog can be the first english forum of bbt!<3

    • April 26, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      Managing a forum is too much effort… But we’ll see how it goes.

  5. Sq
    April 26, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I wonder if non-singaporeans know whats FTW, hahaha. So cool to see Singaporeans part of the team! BBT FTW 😀 😀

  6. April 26, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    Yeah I’m sure lots of people know what FTW means.

  7. Anonymous
    April 27, 2010 at 7:21 am

    Hi Choco-late i’m from australia, sydney too and i also ♥love BBT

    • April 27, 2010 at 10:14 am

      Hi, w00t another Aussie and Sydney fan.

  8. Anonymous
    April 27, 2010 at 7:23 am

    Anonymous :Hi Choco-late

  9. onlyale95
    May 1, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    Welcome to the Lollicraze team, from Italy 😀 I loved Lollipop after have watched Brown Sugar Macchiato <3<3<3 Jia You 😉

  10. Juline
    May 7, 2010 at 6:18 am

    there is the lastest news about wangzi and the others for lovelife video!hope you can put it up!

  11. guiwang:)
    May 11, 2010 at 7:58 am

    helloo! is there something wrong with the chatroll? i cant seem to go in. =/

    • May 13, 2010 at 7:45 am

      I think they have changed things like I guess u have to be a member to go in now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

