Home > A Wei's uploaded photos, Other's uploaded photos > A Legend Star and AWei FB photos update 05/15

A Legend Star and AWei FB photos update 05/15

The A Legend Star photos aren’t really recent it was update on the 05/10 but I think I missed those.

I’ll start off with the more recent ones.

^ I like this photo, taken outside of WeiLian’s new store.

Credit AWei FB page

Credit A Legend Star FB

Seem like A Legend Star always have dinner together, I just realize A Legend Star signed so many new stars.

  1. hisprincess
    May 15, 2010 at 8:01 am

    i was wondering who is the girl in the A Legend Star’s photo’s on the most far left?

    seems like awei was recently in HK…

    • May 15, 2010 at 8:25 am

      I’m not really familiar with the HSHMM but I think that’s HongShi on the far left. Someone correct me if I’m wrong.

  2. LuvXiaoJie
    May 15, 2010 at 9:54 pm

    From facebook :

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

