Home > KKBox 音樂互聯 > 0725 YinYueHuLian

0725 YinYueHuLian

Cetv: Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6

I’ll be pretty slow in updates this few days ’cause my internet is kind of down. Anyway this episode is on ZhangYunJing and the hosts are XiaoYu and AoQuan. XiaoYu has got a new guitar and he names it Kong Kong cause it’s empty! Haha. And because my internet’s down, I haven’t been able to watch this episode yet. I’ll edit the post again after I get my internet back (:
okay! I’ve finished watching it! Haha this episode is my favourite so far! I liked how AoQuan and XiaoYu interacted with Jing! Because Jing’s new album is called “The Opposite Me”, she showed how she signed her autograph in a mirror image. I liked how AoQuan and XiaoYu showed how they signed oppositely too. It was quite lame but funny. And like how AoQuan noticed the way Jing sang, and how she said that AoQuan had a crush on her!

Categories: KKBox 音樂互聯
  1. Mah
    July 28, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    but is it true that AoQuan has a crush on her? :))

    By the way, i’m happy that your internet is back.🙂
    And the way that you said that whenever you see Lollipop perform, you’re starting to like them all over again. :”>
    I feel the same way. And because of that i’m trying my best to learn Mandarin.😀
    My only reference is a phrasebook and a dictionary. it’s kinda giving me a hard time, but you know .. as long as i support them, i think i won’t be losing hope on myself to learn this language.

    thanks again dreamerlorry. :>

    • dreamerlorry
      July 28, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      haha! no idea but i doubt he has. although i really like to see lollipop&jing together, and i think jing goes very well with ahwei x) hahaha.

      it’s okay! chinese actually isn’t really that hard! i’m sure you’ll be able to learn it soon enough!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

