Home > Posts from blog > Wang Zi WeiBo updates

Wang Zi WeiBo updates

Recently found out that our Wang Zi is following Gui Gui on her WeiBo.

Categories: Posts from blog
  1. Crazedfan
    August 4, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    Yeah…… I still remember that guigui calls him that I miss them so much

  2. Guiwangforever!
    August 4, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    GUIWANGGGG :’)
    I’m so happy they’re still friends <33
    But sad to know they haven't seen each other in a long time. x___x

  3. Mah
    August 5, 2010 at 5:25 am

    COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! :”>
    I was actually a WangGui fan before. 😉

    thanks Dreamerlorry! :*

    • dreamerlorry
      August 5, 2010 at 7:51 am

      HAHA! i didn’t post this x) thanks to lolixz though (: i’ve really been lazy with all the translations since they post so often 😀

  4. lollipoprocks
    August 5, 2010 at 7:58 am

    i miss guiwang so much 😀

  5. Mah
    August 5, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Oooops. Sorry, I guess it got me so excited I did’nt notice it wasn’t you, Dreamerlorry. Anywayws .. Thanks lolixz! 🙂

  6. August 5, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    LOL no problem

  7. August 6, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Reminds me back of my GuiWang craze… But I still ship this pairing.

  8. August 7, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    i miss guiwang too
    i’m so happy they are still fren

  9. Airel
    August 9, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    hope next time will more interaction between gui and wang zi in the cyber world or real world… Keep sparkling GuiWang…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

