Home > Random > Getting WoMenZhiJian back onto charts

Getting WoMenZhiJian back onto charts

I suddenly got some sort of an idea, and well yeah I hope choco-late wouldn’t mind me posting it here.

So here it goes, as we all know, Lollipop is hosting KKBox YinYueHuLian right now, and they count down the top 10 singles on the charts. I was thinking, maybe we could like get WoMenZhiJian back up onto charts? It’ll be really cool and like it can be like showing Lollipop we are all ready for their newest album? What do you guys think about it? I hope we can get enough people to do this so that it would really work! It may not neccessarily really work, but I think it’s worth a try?

Categories: Random
  1. LuvXiaoJie
    August 7, 2010 at 8:29 am

    How do we do that? Like what’s the method for getting the songs on the charts?

    • dreamerlorry
      August 7, 2010 at 8:38 am

      from what i know, seems like the KKbox charts are based on the number of times the song is played on KKbox.
      so this is what you have to do:
      go to the kkbox website and register an account, download the KKbox player (or you can choose to play it online),
      search for Wo Men Zhi Jian (the Na Li Pa version), and let it play.
      It’s only counted if it is played from start to end.
      (the version I’m looking at is 05:09 minutes long)

      You can always mute the player and listen to your other songs or do other things, but just let it play! (:
      and if you’re willing, help to spread the word round! because seems like some people are quite unwilling and says that we should just wait for the new album…but I was just thinking that maybe it would be cool that an old song is up on charts just before the new album?

      • LuvXiaoJie
        August 7, 2010 at 9:15 am

        Oh, ok

        Alright I’ll ask qtbell if I can post it in an entry @
        http://sfxun.wordpress.com/
        ^_^ If she says sure, I might quote you on the directions, if that’s alright.

  2. bbt
    August 7, 2010 at 8:30 am

    great ideaaa! 😀
    but how are we gonna do that? 😀

  3. lollipoprocks
    August 7, 2010 at 8:55 am

    uhm…wat’s the site 🙂

  4. Mah
    August 7, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    HEY! @LuvXiaoJie

    that site! 🙂
    I like your site. Are you just posting about the present Hey Girl and XiaoXun?
    I LOVE XIAO XUN! 🙂
    How could i register so I could receive your latest posts via e-mail? 😀

    Anywayss, about this plan of yours Dreamerlorry!
    I would support you here! 😉
    And you said to spread the word?
    I know some friends at facebook who loves Lollipop and HeyGirl.
    Would you like me to share this site with them? Because trust me!
    They’re a lot! From different sides of the world!
    Ahahahaha! :))

    • dreamerlorry
      August 7, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      yeahhh suree! spread the word! haha i’m not sure how it’ll turn out but it’s worth a try i guess 😀

  5. dreamerlorry
    August 7, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    LuvXiaoJie :

    Oh, ok

    Alright I’ll ask qtbell if I can post it in an entry @
    http://sfxun.wordpress.com/
    ^_^ If she says sure, I might quote you on the directions, if that’s alright.

    yupyup sure thing! thanks a lot (:

  6. Mah
    August 7, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Oh yeah ..
    there’s this question when you register ..
    Contact telephone or Mobile phone.
    Idk what to write! :))
    I’m from a different country.
    Im at middleeast actually but i’m not Arab or something.
    My parents just working there. 🙂

    Anywhooo! HELP ME! =))

    • dreamerlorry
      August 7, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      just put in your mobile number with country code in front. they won’t actually text you or anything like taht

  7. Mah
    August 7, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    You do have a point on that! 🙂
    Thanks. And I sure will spread the word! 😉
    And really, i really want to meet you guys!
    personally! I hope we could.
    Anyways, thanks! :-bd

  8. Pamela
    August 7, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Goshh. I feel lyke trying..
    And i wanna hear what they will talk about for that.. AHHAS

  9. bbt
    August 7, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    if register, do we actually need to pay money for the member’s fee?

    • dreamerlorry
      August 8, 2010 at 2:24 am

      if you dont pay for the members fee you can still listen to it but there’s a limit to the number of songs you can hear a day.

  10. LuvXiaoJie
    August 7, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    Mah :
    HEY! @LuvXiaoJie
    that site!
    I like your site. Are you just posting about the present Hey Girl and XiaoXun?
    I LOVE XIAO XUN!
    How could i register so I could receive your latest posts via e-mail?
    Anywayss, about this plan of yours Dreamerlorry!
    I would support you here!
    And you said to spread the word?
    I know some friends at facebook who loves Lollipop and HeyGirl.
    Would you like me to share this site with them? Because trust me!
    They’re a lot! From different sides of the world!
    Ahahahaha! )

    Hi 🙂

    Well actually bell created it and I just help her post or translate some videos once in a while. Yeah, Xiao Xun and anything or anyone else that involves her. I’m not exactly sure, but you could post a comment asking bell 😀

    dreamerlorry :

    LuvXiaoJie :
    Oh, ok
    Alright I’ll ask qtbell if I can post it in an entry @http://sfxun.wordpress.com/^_^ If she says sure, I might quote you on the directions, if that’s alright.

    yupyup sure thing! thanks a lot (:

    No problem ^_^

  11. kuriix
    August 7, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    To make it easier and if you don’t feel like re-playing the song every time you can also download ”refresher” it’s a free website browser like firefox but you can set a time for it to automatically refresh.
    So if the song is 5:09 long you can set the refresher on 6 minutes and you can mute the online player and just go do your own thing on firefox/internet explorer/Google chrome whatever internet brower you use and not have to pay any attention to the other thing for the entire day.

  12. WangZi's Wifey
    August 8, 2010 at 3:02 am

    wow! a great idea..
    i’m willing to give it a go! 😀

  13. ChalkedLove
    August 8, 2010 at 6:00 am

    I’ll ask Ally to post about it in guiguiforever.blogspot.com too! (:
    Lets do it~~ (:

  1. August 9, 2010 at 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

