Home > CM / Preview, Short Videos > WangZi’s ZhenZhiBang Advertisement

WangZi’s ZhenZhiBang Advertisement


uploaded by sisiemoon703 @youtube

The advertisement is out! Haha actually I’d think this advertisement is quite stupid. As in like the whole concept is not very impressive? But I like the part where they were running to each other, it is kind of funny seeing WangZi run like that x) And I’d have to say, the part where he winked, I love it! Haha. But I’ve no idea why, his hair is kind of flat?

Categories: CM / Preview, Short Videos
  1. lollipoprocks
    August 16, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    cute XD

  2. August 16, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Yeah, I think the CM could’ve been better. But I couldn’t help but laugh at him running like that. His hair looked flat during the running, which is odd. LMAO at the wink.

  3. lott
    August 16, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    haha.that is kute n funny. i like it.

  4. mary
    August 17, 2010 at 12:10 am

    Wang Zi is still my favorite but for some reason I am into the other 4 more then Wang Zi and Xiao Jie~ I find the stuff that Wang Zi and Xiao Jie do is not as interesting as the other 4~Still support all of them but into the other 4 more

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

