Home > Music > Holiday Full Version

Holiday Full Version


uploaded by lsy5520blue @youtube

Here is the full version of Holiday!!!! 😀 😀 😀 Hahaha I’m loving it ((: Haha but it isn’t quite right listening to it while I’m studying because it keeps asking me to take a break x) anyway hope we can all support this song on KKbox as well (I am sure we all know why!) I am not sure, but I’ve always thought WangZi and WeiLian sounded quite alike so when I hear WeiLian I keep having the false impression that WangZi was there too :S But seems like WeiLian is getting to sing a lot more now! (:

Categories: Music
  1. September 6, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I’m so happy that A Wei and Wei Lian got more parts to sing… 🙂 Yes, Wei Lian voice is really similar to Wang Zi’s :/ But the title of song and the song don’t suit this period anymore…I’ll come back to school between 1 week LOL.
    I’m looking forward to the MV (if there will be one) and the new album. Waaa, I have to wait ’till october!!!! >__<

  2. dream_angel
    September 6, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    i dont know if its just me but i recently found a video of wang zi and xiao jie performing i am legend in hong kong this summer and they look so happy and had so much more energy compared to them being a guest at the concert

    • dreamerlorry
      September 7, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      Haha yeahh they looked like they enjoyed the stage last time more. But I guess it’s probably cause they haven’t gotten used to just having the 2 of them (or maybe even going solo)

  3. lollipoprocks
    September 7, 2010 at 9:00 am

    ❤ lacks 2 people but it feels great that it's like no one's misssing 🙂

  4. Pamela
    September 7, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I feel lyke crying while listening this song ><!
    And my mind keeps having this impression of xiaojie & wangzi's voices inside.
    And i'm thinking which part of this song will xiaojie & wangzi sing if they join in this song.

  5. mary
    September 7, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    i always noticed that wei lian sound just like wang zi it just that wei lian voice is a little deeper…maybe separated them is not so bad cause it gives a wei and wei lian a chance to sing more parts and more people to noticed them…but i still hope to see the six of them together again

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

