Home > News > Information regarding Lollipop’s newest album

Information regarding Lollipop’s newest album

Hey everyone! Here is some information I got. It’s all not confirmed yet and I’ll be editting this as long as more information gets released. The fanclubs are also taking preorders for the album, no matter which country you’re from. You can go to YuGuoJiAoLianMeng, WeiGuoJi to preorder and get more information regarding it. I am not sure if AhWei’s fanclub is accepting preorders though. I haven’t been there to check, but I think they would be accepting preorders too. You just need to get an account and go to the thread which asks you to preorder. If you need any help, feel free to ask. I’ll try to do my best to help (:  I am not sure if you can preorder on yesasia (because I dont buy from there). Or you can choose to preorder from this blogshop.

[/edit] More official news would be released on Monday. Stay tuned! (:

[//edit] okay! Here is the updated information I got. Still it’s subjected to changes. So there are 2 different versions for the preorder – the Jeju Island version and the water version. I’m not sure what the difference is though, but if I am not wrong it might be a pictorial book which comes along with the preorder. 

1. Preorder starts on 20th October – there are 2 different version for the preorder
2. Official release is in November

Categories: News
  1. wangziBB
    October 8, 2010 at 11:13 am

    whats the album called?

    • dreamerlorry
      October 8, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I’m not sure. there hasnt been any official release about the album title yet.

  2. wangziBB
    October 11, 2010 at 9:38 am

    oh :3
    but its gonna sound heaps weird without wangzi and xiaojie’s vocals!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

