Home > Posts from blog > Random WeiBo updates

Random WeiBo updates

Right, I know it has been long since anyone last did an update of their posts and stuff. Haha this is partially because they have been SO active on weibo they post almost everyday and so it wasn’t really possible to catch all of their updates. But so anyway I’ve decided to translate some of them for those who are interested. And I think I should just like explain the format a little – I’ll use the example below.

So basically, WeiLian first posted the NT18000 post, then XiaoJie “retweeted” it and added in his stuff, and WeiLian replied to XiaoJie. When you see the “//” it means someone replied to the message, and the message before the “//” sign is the reply, and the one after the “//” sign is the original message. I’d do my translation in the same order it appears – I hope it isn’t too complicated? If it is, please tell me so that I can change the format.

Here is the picture AhWei uploaded.

Here is the picture AoQuan uploaded.

Here is a picture of AoQuan’s boarding pass!

Categories: Posts from blog
  1. 6 Bang
    December 17, 2010 at 5:25 am

    lol, glad to know xiao jie still comments on lollipop f’s weibo 🙂 hehe wei lian jia you! on picking other ppl’s boarding pass 😉

    • dreamerlorry
      December 17, 2010 at 6:08 am

      haha of course! they’re still really good friends 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

