Home > Random > Continue updating about JPM

Continue updating about JPM

Hey everyone! So after one week of voting, there are more people who thinks that I should continue updating about JPM, and so I’d probably do so.

No matter if I’ll update here or if an affiliated blog is created, I’d need some help. So I’d like those who can help to leave a comment or something. Meanwhile, I’ll continue updating about them on this blog. And until I get enough help, I’d have to say that it’s likely that there are more updates on Lollipop F (after all I’m more interested in them).

For those who are interested in creating an affiliated blog, please go ahead and let me know after that! (:

Categories: Random
  1. Lollipopf
    January 18, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    Will help you with lollipop f news🙂

  2. lollipopf
    January 19, 2011 at 3:26 am

    I can help with lollipop f’s news (:

  3. emily
    January 19, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    wah, i’d love to help, i just don’t think i’d be any good at helping. :’)

  4. uchisama
    January 24, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I would be more than willing to help you out with JPM or Lollipop F updates, as I am following both of them.🙂. Contact me~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

