Home > Today VIP > 1130 LPF – Today VIP

1130 LPF – Today VIP

uploaded by @youtube

This was recorded when they went to Hong Kong. I haven’t watched it yet, but I really like this show, because you really will get to know quite a lot about them. (: Anyway, I’ll be going on holiday for one week so I wouldn’t be updating this place for one week. I’ll try to catch up on the updates once I’m back.

Categories: Today VIP
  1. December 7, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    thank u ^o^~
    i’ll wait for your comeback, have a nice trip~❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

