Home > MVs > LPF – Love Again MV

LPF – Love Again MV

uploaded by  @youtube

Hello I’m back! I’ll try my best to update whatever major things I missed out. So here’s the MV for Chong Xin Ai (love again), which is my favourite track in the whole album! The MV is really pretty tooo! I really like all those close up shots! They look SO GOOD.

Categories: MVs
  1. December 10, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I love this MV soooooo much ^u^//
    Could you plz post the download link of whole album TT____TT

  2. December 10, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    I have been watching this MV for more than 5 times. Still cannot get over it. ^^
    Love Lollipop-F. And Thank you very much for your updates. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

