Home > Random > Random post

Random post

Hey all, I know there has been a lack of updates recently.So sorry about that. I’ve been pretty busy. Are there any articles which you all would like me to translate? Or any videos which I’ve missed out (I think there are quite a lot though but I don’t think I’ll have the time to find them for now)? Just leave a comment here and I’ll post it on. Thanks!

Categories: Random
  1. Mish Mash
    December 20, 2011 at 3:45 am

    Lollipop F is going 2 Australia in March next year and they’re having a concert in sydney and melbourne!!! Yes I am going for sure, never thought they would actually come 2 Australia, I was shocked after reading this. From: http://www.weibo.com/1306264182/xCIs8hjOI

  2. Mish Mash
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

