Home > Random > Updates on WangZi’s enlistment order rumour

Updates on WangZi’s enlistment order rumour

Okay, I know a few of you might be wondering about his enlistment. As of now there still isn’t any official news that he is enlisting. Plus, he posted on facebook

大家真的可以放心,我會繼續好好讀書和籌備新專輯、主持節目、拍攝偶像劇,不會消失,繼續陪著你們:)

Don’t worry. I will continue studying and preparing for my new album, hosting shows, acting in idol dramas, and I won’t disappear. I will continue to be with you all🙂

So probably that rumour was probably just a promotional gimmick for his drama or something. I guess we all don’t have to worry now! (:

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

