Home > Short Videos > 0416 Lollipop F – Artistry on Ice

0416 Lollipop F – Artistry on Ice

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 

Actually they only appeared from part 6 onwards but I thought I’ll just put all the links here for those who might be interested to find out more about the entire event. I am not too sure what exactly it is about but I think it’s about art on the ice skating rink like who has the best poses and all? And I think this girl is having a tour to showcase her art on ice (: (Feel free to correct me if I’m wrong). I’m not too sure what’s Lollipop F’s role in this though like whether they are the ambassador or what. (Sorry I haven’t been updating myself too much because exams are next week :/) WeiLian isn’t around because he is in China filming. They gave the girl (I think she was the previous winner) a gift and the boys spoke in Japanese to her! If I’m not wrong, the boys are preparing to go into Japan too😀 During the photo taking part the boys were like trying to pose as though they were ice skating but the photographers told them to be cooler HAHA

Categories: Short Videos
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

