Home > Music > LPF & JPM MVs

LPF & JPM MVs

Hey guys, check out my Youtube Channel for some of their MVs/songs that I have subbed.

Peace out!

P.S. I also have Kimberley’s song that features Xiao Jie on there as well (and the Ti Amo Chocolate theme song)

P.P.S. Link (HERE) and feel free to leave comments on the channel for LPF or JPM related stuff you would like subbed. I may or  may not have time for them, because I’m a human being with a life too😀 Love y’all!

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

