Home > Kung Fu Hip Hop 2 > Kung Fu Hip Hop 2 Trailer

Kung Fu Hip Hop 2 Trailer


uploaded by sisiemoon703

Here is the trailer for Kung Fu Hip Hop 2! It is going to be out in China on 10th June! I hope it comes to Singapore tooo (: I am super looking forward to it 😀 Wangzi is looking real cool! And they did not dubb his voice like how they dubbed Aoquan’s voice for Martial Spirit, so we can all hear Wangzi’s voice! (:

Categories: Kung Fu Hip Hop 2
  1. May 9, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    Is WangZi singing the OST? I keep hearing his voice in the BGM o.o

  2. May 9, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    And I really like the trailer =) Seems interesting!

  3. May 10, 2010 at 7:05 am

    Finally it’s coming out!!!!!!!!
    I’ve been waiting for SUCH a long time and this movie was one my most anticipated Chinese movie. I’m glad they didn’t dubbed WangZi’s voice otherwise it’ll be weird.
    Not much scene of WangZi in the trailer but at least his name was mentioned.

  4. hisprincess
    May 10, 2010 at 9:59 am

    YAY!! cant wait too see it 😀

  5. May 10, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Aww, Michael Tse’s voice is dubbed >.< Maybe he had to speak Cantonese while filming, oh well..at least we get to hear WangZi's voice ^_^ His little dance scene was cool! 😀

    • May 13, 2010 at 7:45 am

      Yeah cos I guess his Mandarin wasn’t that good enough so it was dubbed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment